Home > How to buy > Asia

Asia

  • Total : 21 (1/1)  

 




http://www.a-c-e-l.com/
Country : China
Flat 1316,13/F., Tower B, Regent Centre.,63 Wo Yi Hop Road, Kwai Chung, N.T. HK.
Tel : 852-9126-2168   Fax : 852 3590 3254
Manage : Andy Chan (sales@acel.com)


http://www.bocon.com.cn
Country : China
Room 305,ATT Center,No. A6, South Zhongguancun Ave. Beijing 100086 China, CN
Tel : (+86) 010-51663110   Fax : +86 10 51581150
Manage : Ms Li (business@bocon.com.cn)


http://www.crypton.com.hk/
Country : China
Room 102,1/F,Park Building , 476 Castle Peak Road , Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel : +852 2686 5808   Fax : +86 10 5873 2286
Manage : David Wong (davidwong@crypton.com.hk)


http://www.hschip.com/
Country : China
Room 1011,Building 1 Changfu Garden, No.2 Upper Nandajie St, Cheungdu, China
Tel : 028-86127089(H.P 13208197923)   Fax : +86-28-86127039
Manage : Larry Li (larry@hschip.com)


Country : China
Rm.A,15/F,MingShangGe,ShenGangHaoYuan,Bao An South Road2078,LuoHuDist,ShenZhen City,P.R.C
Tel : 86-13825285085   Fax : +86-755-2263-6830
Manage : Daisy Yang (Daisy_elesse@hotmail.com)


http://www.xepl.co.in/
Country : India
79, Kalindi Enclave, Dehradun-248001
Tel : +91-9810772411   Fax : +91-9810921480
Manage : Sanjeev Kumar (sales@xepl.co.in)


http://www.embeddedindia.com/
Country : India
#37, 'Embedded Home', 36th Cross, II Block, Rajajinagar, Bangalore 560010, India
Tel : +91-80-23575029/23577924   Fax : +91-80-23475615
Manage : Raghavendra (sales@embeddedindia.com)


http://catsystems.in/
Country : India
506, MANIKANDAN BLOCK, CHITRA AVENUE, NO.9 CHOOLAIMEDU HIGH ROAD, CHOOLAIMEDU, CHENNAI- 600094 INDIA
Tel : +91-9176445485   Fax :
Manage : Harsh Tripathi (harsh@catsystems.in)


http://simplelabs.co.in
Country : India
1st Floor, #40/140, Kanchi Natrajan Salai, Jafferkhanpet, Ashok Nagar, Chennai - 600 083
Tel : 044-23712636   Fax :
Manage : R.V. Prakash (prakash@simplelabs.co.in)


http://www.rhydolabz.com
Country : India
Golden Plaza, Opp.Mymoon Theatre, Chitoor Road, Cochin- 682018 Kerala , INDIA
Tel : 0484 2370 444   Fax : 0484 2371 666
Manage : Sherin Thomas (sales@rhydolabz.com)


http://miniorb.co.in/
Country : India
F-3, Pankaj Grand Plaza Mayur Vihar Phase - 1 New Delhi 110091
Tel : +91 11 4735 0485   Fax :
Manage : Nandeep Mali (nandeep@miniorb.co.in)


http://www.innovativeelectronics.com/
Country : Indonesia
Manyar Megah Inhah Plaza F-25, JI. Ngagel Jaya Selatan, Surabaya,East Java, Indonesia
Tel : 62-8-123007990/ 62-31-5039431   Fax : 62-31-5039465
Manage : Eddyanto Wiratama (purchasing@innovativeelectronics.com)


http://www.prototyping-japan.com
Country : Japan
Creshend Bldg 3F, 2-3-4 Shin-yokohama, Kouhoku-ku, Yokohama, Kanagawa, 222-0033, Japan
Tel : +81-45-620-0705   Fax : +81-45-475-1313
Manage : Takuya Inoue (mail2012@prototyping-japan.com)


http://www.chip1stop.com
Country : Japan
Sumitomofudosan Shin-Yokohama Bldg. 4F, 2-5-5 Shin-Yokohama, Kouhoku-ku, Yokohama, Kanagawa
Tel : +81-45-470-8773   Fax : +81-45-470-8950
Manage : Kentaro Ogata (kogata@chip1stop.com)


http://www.strawberry-linux.com
Country : Japan
1-28-8-204, Higashiayase, Adachiku, Tokyo
Tel : +81-3-3620-2064   Fax : +81-3-3620-2065
Manage : Masahiro Ochiai (ochiai@strawberry-linux.com)


http://www.hirel.co.jp
Country : Japan
Odakyu Daiichi-Seimei Bldg. 4F, 2-7-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, 163-0704 JAPAN
Tel : +81-3-3345-3522   Fax : +81-3-3345-3523
Manage : Yoriaki Matsunaga (matsunaga@hirel.co.jp)


http://www.i-vis.co.jp
Country : Japan
Yokohama Business Park East Tower 11F 134, Godocho Hodogayaku, Yokohama
Tel : +81-45-332-5381   Fax : +81-45-332-5391
Manage : Jun Igarashi (info@i-vis.co.jp)


http://www.tech-kinetics.com/
Country : Singapore
Da Vinci Building,3 Tai Send Drive, Level 2, Singapore
Tel : 65-6396-8698 (ext. 268)   Fax : +65-63968696
Manage : Leon Lao (leon@tech-kinetics.com)


http://www.jlink.com.tw/
Country : Taiwan
14F-6, no. 872,chung cheng road,chung ho city,taipei shien, taiwan, R.O.C.(in Chinese Character) : 23586 台北縣中和市中正路872號14樓之6
Tel : '+886-2- 2228-1559 ext:358   Fax : +886 2 3234 6994
Manage : Agur Wang (agur@jlink.com.tw)


http://www.mobiconthailand.com/
Country : Thailand
Flat B, 6/F,Hip Lik Industrial Bldg,33 Tseuk Luk Street, San Po Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel : +852 2397 8218   Fax :
Manage : Rob Chong (rob.chong@mobicon.com.sg)


http://www.futureelectronics.com/
Country : Worldwide
11 Tampines Concourse #03 01 Singapore
Tel : +65 6808 3506   Fax : (514) 695-3707
Manage : Yen Har Lai (Yen-Har.Lai@future.ca)
처음페이지가  존재하지 않습니다.이전 페이지가 존재하지 않습니다.1다음 페이지가 존재하지 않습니다.마지막 페이지가 없습니다
QUICK MENU

 

Environ
ment

 

Online Store

 

WIZwiki

 

Distributor

 

Q & A